News & Dates

Term Dates for 2020/2021 Academic Year

September Term 2020

Term Begins Tuesday 8th September 2020

First Half Ends Friday 16th October 2020

Term Resumes Monday 26th October 2020

Term Ends Thursday 10th December 2020

 

January Term 2021

Term Begins Tuesday 12th January 2021

First Half Ends Friday 12th February 2021

Term Resumes Monday 22nd February 2021

Term Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021

 

April Term 2021

Term Begins Tuesday 27th April 2021

First Half Ends Tuesday 25th May 2021

Term Resumes Monday 31st May 2021

Term Ends Thursday 8th July 2021